Contact

Spain

Vicomtech: Thierry Etchegoyhen    tetchegoyhen@vicomtech.org

SESIAD: Maite Melero    maite.melero@upf.edu

France

ELDA: Khalid Choukri    choukri@elda.org, Victoria Arranz    arranz@elda.org

Ireland

DCU: Andy Way    andy.way@adaptcentre.ie, Jane Dunne    jane.dunne@adaptcentre.ie

Portugal

AMA: Paulo Vale    paulo.vale@ama.pt

FCUL: António Branco    antonio.branco@di.fc.ul.pt

Linkare: Rui Neto    rneto@linkare.com